2016 Order Papers

FileFile size
pdf 137) Wednesday 14th December 2016 Morning Session246 kB
pdf 135) Tuesday 13th December 2016 Morning Session247 kB
pdf 134) Wednesday 7th December 2016 Afternoon Session93 kB
pdf 133) Wednesday 7th December 2016 Morning Session91 kB
pdf 132) Tuesday 6th December 2016 Afternoon Session91 kB
pdf 131) Tuesday 6th December 2016 Morning Session159 kB
pdf 130) Wednesday 30th November 2016 Afternoon Session86 kB
pdf 129) Wednesday 30th November 2016 Morning Session88 kB
pdf 128) Wednesday 29th November 2016 Afternoon Session81 kB
pdf 127) Wednesday 29th November 2016 Morning Session80 kB
pdf 126) Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Afternoon Session83 kB
pdf 125) Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Morning Session85 kB
pdf 124) Tuesday 22nd Nov 2016 Afternoon Session85 kB
pdf 123) Tuesday 22nd Nov 2016 Morning Session134 kB
pdf 122) Thursday 17th November 2016 Morning Session156 kB
pdf 121) Wednesday 16th November 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 120) Wednesday 16th November 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 119) Tuesday November 15th, 2016 Afternoon Session147 kB
pdf 118) Tuesday November 15th, 2016 Morning Session156 kB
pdf 117) Wednesday 9th November 2016 Afternoon Session154 kB
pdf 116) Wednesday 9th November 2016 Morning Session82 kB
pdf 115) Tuesday 8th November 2016 Afternoon Session153 kB
pdf 114) Tuesday 8th November 2016 Morning Session150 kB
pdf 113) Wednesday 5th October 2016 Morning Session319 kB
pdf 112) Tuesday 4th October 2016 Afternoon Session182 kB
pdf 111) Tuesday 4th October 2016 Morning Session150 kB
pdf 110) Wednesday, 28th September, 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 109) Wednesday 28th September 2016 Morning Session152 kB
pdf 108) Tuesday 27th September 2016 Afternoon Session152 kB
pdf 107) Tuesday 27th September 2016 Morning Session155 kB
pdf 106) Wednesday 21st September 2016 Afternoon Session152 kB
pdf 105) Wednesday 21st September 2016 Morning Session152 kB
pdf 104) Tuesday 20th September 2016 Afternoon Session156 kB
pdf 103) Tuesday 20th September 2016 Morning Session154 kB
pdf 102) Wednesday 7th September 2016 Morning Session223 kB
pdf 101) Tuesday 6th September 2016 Afternoon Session226 kB
pdf 100) Tuesday 6th September 2016 Morning Session228 kB
pdf 099) Wednesday 31st August 2016 Afternoon Session153 kB
pdf 098) Wednesday 31st August 2016 Morning Session155 kB
pdf 097) Tuesday 30th August 2016 Afternoon Session154 kB
pdf 096) Tuesday 30th August 2016 Morning Session158 kB
pdf 095) Wednesday 24th August 2016 Afternoon Session231 kB
pdf 094) Wednesday 17th August 2016 Morning Session162 kB
pdf 093) Tuesday 16th August 2016 Afternoon Session157 kB
pdf 092) Tuesday 16th August 2016 Morning Session156 kB
pdf 091) Wednesday 10th August 2016 Afternoon Session155 kB
pdf 090) Tuesday 9th August 2016 Afternoon Session145 kB
pdf 088) Tuesday 9th August 2016 Morning Session163 kB
pdf 087) Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Afternoon Session175 kB
pdf 086) Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Morning Session161 kB
pdf 085) Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016 Afternoon Session163 kB
pdf 084) Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Morning Session254 kB
pdf 083) Wednesday 27th July 2016 Afternoon Session260 kB
pdf 082) Wednesday 27th July 2016 Morning Session320 kB
pdf 081) Tuesday 26th July 2016 Afternoon Session172 kB
pdf 080) Tuesday 26th July 2016 Morning Session157 kB
pdf 079) Wednesday 20th July 2016 Afternoon Session158 kB
pdf 077) Tuesday 19th July 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 076) Tuesday, 19th July, 2016 Morning Session153 kB
pdf 075) Wednesday 13th July 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 074) Wednesday 13th July 2016 Morning Session228 kB
pdf 073) Tuesday 12th July 2016 Afternoon Session229 kB
pdf 072) Tuesday 12th July 2016 Morning Session229 kB
pdf 071) Friday 17th June 2016 Morning Session271 kB
pdf 070) Wednesday 15th June 2016 Afternoon Session228 kB
pdf 069) Wednesday 15th June 2016 Morning Session199 kB
pdf 068) Tuesday 14th June 2016 Afternoon Session202 kB
pdf 067) Tuesday 14th June 2016 Morning Session150 kB
pdf 066) Wednesday 8th June 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 065) Wednesday 8th June 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 064) Tuesday 7th June 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 063) Tuesday 7th June 2016 Morning Session150 kB
pdf 062) Tuesday 31st May 2016 Afternoon Session213 kB
pdf 061) Tuesday 31st May 2016 Morning Session239 kB
pdf 060) Wednesday 18th May 2016 Afternoon Session240 kB
pdf 059) Wednesday 18th May 2016 Morning Session230 kB
pdf 058) Tuesday 17th May 2016 Afternoon Session230 kB
pdf 057) Tuesday 17th May 2016 Morning Session304 kB
pdf 056) Wednesday 11th May 2016 Afternoon Session144 kB
pdf 055) Wednesday 11th May 2016 Morning Session227 kB
pdf 054) Tuesday 10th May 2016 Afternoon Session147 kB
pdf 053) Tuesday 10th May 2016 Morning Session147 kB
pdf 052) Wednesday 4th May 2016 Afternoon Session148 kB
pdf 051) Wednesday 4th May 2016 Morning Session176 kB
pdf 050) Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Afternoon Session149 kB
pdf 049) Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Morning Session158 kB
pdf 048) Wednesday 27th April 2016 Afternoon Session143 kB
pdf 047) Wednesday 27th April 2016 Morning Session149 kB
pdf 046) Tuesday 26th April 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 045) Tuesday 26th April 2016 Morning Session149 kB
pdf 044) Wednesday 20th April 2016 Afternoon Session145 kB
pdf 043) Wednesday 20th April 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 042) Tuesday 19th April 2016 Afternoon Session149 kB
pdf 041) Tuesday 19th April 2016 Morning Session152 kB
pdf 040) Wednesday 13th April 2016 Afternoon Session191 kB
pdf 039) Wednesday 13th April 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 038) Tuesday 12th April 2016 Afternoon Session147 kB
pdf 037) Tuesday 12th April 2016 Morning Session149 kB
pdf 036) Wednesday 6th April 2016 Afternoon Session147 kB
pdf 035) Wednesday 6th April 2016 Morning Session149 kB
pdf 034) Tuesday 5th April 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 033) Tuesday 5th April 2016 Morning Session145 kB
pdf 032) Wednesday 30th March 2016 Afternoon Session148 kB
pdf 031) Wednesday 30th March 2016 Morning Session148 kB
pdf 030) Tuesday 29th March 2016 Afternoon Session149 kB
pdf 029) Tuesday 29th March 2016 Morning Session153 kB
pdf 028) Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Afternoon Session154 kB
pdf 027) Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Morning Session156 kB
pdf 026) Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Afternoon Session155 kB
pdf 025) Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Morning Session148 kB
pdf 024) Wednesday 16th March 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 023) Wednesday 16th March 2016 Morning Session150 kB
pdf 022) Tuesday 15th March 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 021) Tuesday 15th March 2016 Morning Session165 kB
pdf 020) Wednesday 9th March 2016 Afternoon Session158 kB
pdf 019) Wednesday 9th March 2016 Morning Session157 kB
pdf 018) Tuesday 8th March 2016 Afternoon Session174 kB
pdf 017) Tuesday 8th March 2016 Morning Session176 kB
pdf 016) Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Afternoon Session151 kB
pdf 015) Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 014) Tuesday 1st March 2016 Afternoon Session234 kB
pdf 013) Tuesday 1st March 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 012) Wednesday 24th February 2016 Afternoon Session150 kB
pdf 011) Wednesday 24th February 2016 Morning Session151 kB
pdf 010) Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Afternoon Session174 kB
pdf 009) Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Morning Session149 kB
pdf 008) Thursday 18th February 2016 Afternoon Session781 kB
pdf 007) Wednesday 17th February 2016 Afternoon Session189 kB
pdf 006) Wednesday 17th February 2016 Morning Session184 kB
pdf 005) Tuesday 16th February 2016 Afternoon Session161 kB
pdf 004) Thursday 11th February 2016 Afternoon Session185 kB
pdf 003) Wednesday 10th February 2016 Afternoon Session185 kB
pdf 002) Wednesday 10th February 2016 Morning Session188 kB
pdf 001) Tuesday 9th February 2016 Afternoon Session185 kB